Hello Hello

Heyy i was wondering if any other authors still posted on here !!!

4 Responses to “Hello Hello”

  1. jeffharty55 Says:

    I think everyone sorta grew tired of Club Penguin. It’s more for 7-10 year old kids. But I’ll check back on the sites after a while just to talk to some of my old friends(:

    “Jeff Harty55”

  2. applerocks99 Says:

    Yeah. I don’t play it anymore but my 5 & 10yr old sisters do. I come back and see if anythings new.

  3. lovinlucymusic Says:

    HEY GUYS!
    -Lucy113

    • applerocks99 Says:

      Heyy !!!


Leave a Reply

