For authors only

ZERO ARE TAKEN.ONCE A JOB IS TAKEN IT WILL BE CROSSED OUT LIKE SO.

alright guys to get the site running we need some order

we’ll assign jobs!

ok so comment what you want to have the responsibility

the pin

post every: 2 weeks

Reviewed by you!’s

post every: around once a week

other updates on the community page

post every: around a week?

free items

post every: party and  every time theres a new item

Missions

post every: time there is a new mission (with walkthrough)

you can do more than one if you want, just comment!

if you want to BE an author, comment

Hurry! all good jobs will be taken!!!





9 Responses to “For authors only”

  1. Labydog Says:

    Hi Lucy Great job working on this site!!!!! I have just started high school so I can’t run the site. 😦
    But good job I will check in all the time!!

  2. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    wow! is high school 9th grade? thats what it is here so im just wondering… oh did u get any of the flodding in your area?
    (idont even play club penguin anymore, but i hate to see a website go to waste… take cranberryk’s site for example…)

    • Zipo Says:

      I KNOW ❗ RIGHT ❓

      I don’t think anyone plays CP anymore that was around when Cran had her site.

      😆

      • lucy Says:

        true…

      • Zipo Says:

        That’s it? OMG… I thought I would at best see a response saying something like… “Wow someone actually knows CranberryK’s blog. ” Ah, what a disappointment!! Maddyandlucyrock would know what I am speaking about.

        Whatever….

  3. jeff55 Says:

    Same with me, i dont play it, but i would love to help out. Can I take the pins job?

    ~Jeff

  4. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    Yes you can thank you!

  5. jeff55 Says:

    cool

  6. Littlepeng3 Says:

    I cant logg into my wordpress acount…… It wont work.. When i can, can i take the Free items job?

    ~Littlepeng3


Leave a Reply

