Hi EVERYONE LABYDOG HERE

Hi giys I just wanna say that I think it’s awesome that u guys are starting to put energy into this old site!!

I’m afraid I don’t play club penguin anymore & I don’t have time to be posting! So here’s an opportunity to be an author on one of the oldest cp cheats sites around!!!!!!!!

Thanks to everyone it would mean a lot to me if we could get this site going again!

2 Responses to “Hi EVERYONE LABYDOG HERE”

  1. lilly655 Says:

    hahaha hey yeah its lilly655 here, remember me???????????????? so yeaahahh im with labydog and im now too busy to post anything and yes, i no longer play club penguin.

    lilly655 xx

  2. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    ill tryy


Leave a Reply

