Goodbye Video

Goodbye everyone thank you for everything!

16 Responses to “Goodbye Video”

  1. ๏Āyυѕђ๏ Says:

    Hey There!
    I’ve opened a Free graphic shop where you can order absolutely anything for free! Quite cool right? Well this requires a lot of hard-work so I’m a having Designers Contest! You can win, you can use any software. 2 Admins with me and 2 authors with me. I’m sure we will be the best graphical site! Join Today!
    http://cpgraphics.tk . I hope you atleast participate.
    -Ayush, http://ClubPenguinCheatsWebsite.com | http://CPgraphics.tk

  2. Buffy Says:

    Your quitting cp??? And blogging?????? 😦 Labydog, no!

  3. Labydog Says:

    ONly quitting Blogging not Cp!
    I still have to organise your blog though!

  4. singstarsammycp Says:

    Why r u quiting 😦 i just got to no u if u leave i still want to meet u on cp!
    plz dont quit i just got t ono u!

  5. labydogandlucy Says:

    its been a pleasure working with u labydog… for some reason it made me close to tears watching all the memories

  6. labydogandlucy Says:

    were still being penpals right?

  7. Labydog Says:

    yes we are still penpals!

  8. Labydog Says:

    I’ll send you an email!

  9. lucy Says:

    ok!

  10. singstarsammycp Says:

    LABYDOG PLZ READ!
    I’ll miss u badly!!!!!!!!!!And reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy want to meet u on CP b4 u leave b/c i really wanted t oget to no u,and from Lucy…u sound really nice so plzzzzz go to my site and comment so we can meet!singstarsammycp.wordpress.com

  11. Buffy Says:

    I never even met you on cp either!!!! 😦

  12. Buffy Says:

    Thank you, Labdyog. For helping my site. Thanks a lot. You have A LOT of fans 🙂

  13. Tester20 (Winter323) Says:

    Cya labydog………we’ll miss you. i remember when you first made ur site and i wanted to help………he he ha ha (btw everyone we r besties)

  14. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    your quitting!!!!!! Yeahhhhhhh sorry i didn’t really post it’s just becuz i forgot to (lol) and becuz i didn’t know what to post becuz everyone posted before me but it was fun

  15. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    thats maddy not lucy

  16. Master Says:

    Good site.. Lots of information. Only quitting Blogging not Cp.


Leave a Reply

