Not Quitting So Don’t Worry

You guys have convinced me not to quit!
But can I suggest something we can do on the website?

I think we should stop posting about about new pins etc.
And post random stuff and just have lot’s of cp parties.

Tell me what you think in the comments!

The one and only LABYDOG!!

8 Responses to “Not Quitting So Don’t Worry”

  1. Writergirl101 Says:

    I LIKE THAT! oops caps

  2. lilly Says:

    Wow labydog, you read my mind. IM ALL FOR THAT.

  3. kemmy98 Says:

    Yeah! Do you go on Pandana Labydog? You could start an account on that and post about things there to! I’m on Pandana, my usernames kemmy98 on it. I’ve only just been able to come on so I’ve only just seen all this!

    • Labydog Says:

      I have a pandanda account but I haven’t been on it in a long time.
      -Labydog

      • kemmy98 Says:

        Yeah, games have been getting boring, I’ve been searching for a more exciting one for months!

  4. jeff harty55 Says:

    i think that sounds awesome

  5. Writergirl101 Says:

    yeah….but i think i might quit too 😦

    • Labydog Says:

      I this is rich coming from me but don’t


Leave a Reply

