WHERE ARE ALL THE AUTHORS

<RANT>People are not posting and I need more people to!

Anybody who knows someone who wants to be on the site just ask me and I will add them!

Anyway, can someone post about the new pin PLEASE! </RANT>

2 Responses to “WHERE ARE ALL THE AUTHORS”

  1. buffy1011 Says:

    I know somebody his name is Zecktroid check at my site.

  2. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    im srry i posted the pin im on my sisters ipod so i cant take a pic…you should remove the unavtive authors o.o
    HAHAHA
    my lil sis is watching yo gabba gabba “dont…….bite……your firends!!!!!!!!”
    rofl


Leave a Reply

