B-day and my 10,000 hits party!

Ok, here’s the details!

Time: click (oops, don’t click there. The time is not correct. Instead, be redirected to my site. The second post is the correct time. It’s not 1 am, I assure you. ) here (My site)
Place: Dock
Server: Slushy
Why: 10,000 hits and B-day party!
Day: Sunday, November 7th, 2009

Please come!

If I get a lot of followers to come, like, ten, I will give out a coin code! And, I will have a contest here!!

So go go go go go!

-Buffy1011-

3 Responses to “B-day and my 10,000 hits party!”

  1. jeff harty55 Says:

    sorry like i said on your blog i kant come it is at 11:00 my timereal sorry

  2. Lilly655 Says:

    Buffy,Copycat It was my idea to have a contest and WHY Did yuu make it on the sunday, Thats the same day as mine

  3. Anonymous Says:

    hi


Leave a Reply

