Lucy!!! Don’t Quit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lucy don’t quit! Everyone likes your posts! I like your posts, I bet Jeff does too, and Faboulsgirl. Everyone!

Comment ppl. Comment that you want Lucy to stay.

Come on!!

10 Responses to “Lucy!!! Don’t Quit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. jeff harty55 Says:

    no i hate her blogs jk i love them

    • buffy1011 Says:

      no kidding. Her blogs are cool

  2. Labydog Says:

    LUCY don’t quit!
    I have emailed you a plan to stop your sister.

    • buffy1011 Says:

      ooo email me it too i want to help (somehow)

  3. jeff harty55 Says:

    ohh me too email me the plan it is grizzlies11@gmail.com plz tell me the plan and tell me wat i could do? wat do you say? and can i be an author here?

    • Labydog Says:

      You already are an author!
      You can’t do anything to help with the plan but I can email and tell you what it is!

  4. jeff harty55 Says:

    ok that would be cool yay i am an author here ( did not know that

  5. snowy1900 Says:

    mmkay, lol

  6. buffy1011 Says:

    hey u should delete these comments i mean hello we dont want her to know our plans do we?????

  7. buffy1011 Says:

    and labydog plz add me as editor or admin i asked u this a long time ago lol


Leave a Reply

