This is not little peng posting

Note: im not little peng posting here

Hi people well im gonna make this quick
I’m little pengs friend Caplock2 and im posting for him
Because well

ummm how can i put this
well im on little pengs acount because he let me so dont ask

i have to post for him because….. because……

ok ill just say it

little peng is sick

he barfs repeatingly and repeatingly alot

and its not sooo good

😦 dont worry he will be fine kind off

but ill see later

– Caplock2

Note to little peng if you are reading this:

i hope you are better i’ll note to evreywone when you are better please email me IF you can

6 Responses to “This is not little peng posting”

  1. Littlepeng3 Says:

    sorry im still on pengs acount but he wont stop barfing its disgusting (no offense little peng!)

  2. snowy1900 Says:

    ok? lool well hope lil peng feels better soon

  3. Scikid Says:

    Oh No!!!!!!

    Hi! Today I am aiming to reach about 1000-1500 hits in one day. My highest is about 900. Do you think you could help me reach that goal? Thanks in Advance!

    Scikid

  4. kemmy98 Says:

    Lilpeng (the sick one), if your reading, Get better soon!

  5. TracieAnn Says:

    Hello all,

    I would like to take this time to tell you all about my recent experiences with this cream I found.

    Basically a long story short, after 3 kids my stomach was look, not so nice as I would like it to. I had horrible stretch marks and tried everything I could think of to get rid of them, until my aunt told me about rejuvinx. Like I said i’ve tried it all before and was very skeptical, but went ahead and bit the bullet.

    I started using it and no lie, within 3 days I started noticing a reduction in the marks. Nothing drastic at first but I continued using it for another 30 days and now I am no longer ashamed to show my stomach off. I feel beautiful again, and regain a feeling I never thought would return.

    Now I’m not one to normally recommend product to people but this is one thing that every woman should know about, if you are interested in it, you can see and judge for yourself. Below here is a link to more information on it.

    [url=http://doiop.com/qq5780]Rejuvinx Website[/url]

    Thank you all, and god bless!

    ~Tracie
    Proud mother of 3

  6. olivia Says:

    um well my penguins name is Lil Peng151 and if you see her she is a rare penguin and i know a money maker go to clubpenguincp.com and click moneymaker then click download a if you want the hightest amount of money it takes like 81 minutes or something like that so if you see Lil Peng151 say hi or whatev she is rare she has lots of money and all the stuff she is a memberso baii buh :]


Leave a Reply

