Someone’s putting mean things on my site!

Someone’s commenting wierd stuff on my site! HELP! They said i was quitting cp and wordpress but im not not in a million googleplex years.

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TheRealBuffy

9 Responses to “Someone’s putting mean things on my site!”

  1. Jeff Harty55 Says:

    OH NO R U THE REAL BUFFY? KIDING I NO YOU R THE REAL ONE I KNOW THAT WAS A LAME JOKE

  2. buffy1011 Says:

    yes ur right it is the real buffy

  3. Jeff Harty55 Says:

    and i am right that it was a lame jokel ol

  4. kemmy98 Says:

    Change your pass?

  5. naruto8902 Says:

    I saw the mean stuff, she is spamming up your comments, too!

  6. buffy1011 Says:

    Labydog? can u add me as admin here? it gets really fustrating to look at all the comments unapproved….so yeah. u never awnsered fully my comment.

  7. Bill Bartmann Says:

    Excellent site, keep up the good work

  8. Bill Bartmann Scam? Says:

    Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂

  9. Bill Bartmann Says:

    I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann


Leave a Reply

