COIN CODE CONTEST ROUND 3

ITS HEEEEEEERE!!!!!! ok lol anyways heres what you got to do!

1.Look at a page

2. See if theres a picture that shouldn’t be there ex:duck in the header shop.

3.tell me what page you found it on and what it was.

SCAVENGER HUNT LIST

*CHICKEN LEG

*BROOM

*DUCK

*LABYDOG

* HAND

* AND 3 BONOUS ITEMS 😉 (one will come each day. today there arent any)

FIRST ONE TO COMMENT WITH ALL 5 AND/OR BONUS ITEMS WINS!!!!!!!!!!!

GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO!

3 Responses to “COIN CODE CONTEST ROUND 3”

  1. nicepuppy9 Says:

    Hey nice scavenger hunt! I wish i had the patience to join it lol. So go to http://www.yenburger.wordpress.com 😀

  2. Baby633 Says:

    This are my answers

    1. I found duck in “Advertise your site here” page
    2. I found chicken leg in “Glitches” page
    3. I found broom in “Unwanted Penguin” page
    4. I found Labydog in “Labydog’s Library”
    5.

    sorry but I can found the hand 😕

    • maddyandlucyrock Says:

      tomarrow if nobody else awnsers, you win!


Leave a Reply

