rockin sites

copied from my site:

hey ppl two of my friends have cool sites they just started. one’s by xsnow whitex and the others by me me we im probably gonna change the theme to my blog cause i have a idea anyway here’s the links.

click here for snows blog

and here for me me we’s blog.

They both author this site. Oh, and im not sure Jeff has a blog yet. I would also advertise his site too.

If anyone wants more info email me. comment if u want to. (i will give u my email)

Repeat: Snow and me me we just started blogging, so they need hits.

I author both of their blogs, so look out for Buffy1011!

Thanks

Buffy1011

2 Responses to “rockin sites”

  1. Jeff Harty55 Says:

    i am checking there sites now

  2. Ayushbest1™ Says:

    Update: My Site is http://hifriendz.wrdpress.com/

    Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Ayushbest1 and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

    http://hifriendz.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

