Second Round

How well do you know me? Challenge

Here are the first five questions. (Free Awnser)

When did I first create my blog? 5 points

When did I first become a member? 3 points

What is my favorite server to go on? 2 points

Name my best friend 1 point (4 possible awnsers)

Jeff Hardy55  is now an author of my blog!!!

One Response to “Second Round”

  1. 100t Says:

    Hi, there is a really cool contest going on at Cid Boys site for a 1 month membership! Please visit his site: http://cidboycpcheats.wordpress.com/ and his shop: http://www.zazzle.com/ciddy01 his shop has lodes of cool club penguin merchandise for boys and girls!


Leave a Reply

