yes its true

yes its true, Clubpenguin was hacked but dont worry. Theres this guy named iamwalrus and hes hacking cp  he has a army they  chant rus rus rus rus if u see them logg off cuz they can bann you or send you innapropreite post cards dont get into it unless u want to be hacked or banned thx

-maddy

THIS IS LUCY

wow i posted alot today, anywayz

these are some bots that can hack your account. if you see these people, or see a group of people saying RUS  listen to me,

LEAVE! these people can permadently ban you

cp hacker 1cp hacker 2cp hacker 3

2 Responses to “yes its true”

  1. Monchocho Says:

    hi im a hge fan i visit daily and i meet them they banned me for 72 hours 😦 i recived postcard lost like 10 and i have a video this can be an exclusive if u want em just email me to pujitos2@hotmail.com the only price will be to give me credit and post my site ot to put my widget also they added me as their friends to hack me so im scared 😦

    • maddyandlucyrock Says:

      DELETE THEM IMMEDIATLEY!
      THEY ARE EXTREMELY DANGEROUS TO PENGUINS


Leave a Reply

