CP is DOWN!

Horrid! CP is DOWN! For one thing, I can’t log in.  Ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pray that cp gets back online soon, pray!

Buffy1011

(NOT A VERY GOOD WAY TO START THE DAY!)

oops. That’s wierd. I posted this, then I went to cp to try again, and I got on. How wierd is that?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

7 Responses to “CP is DOWN!”

  1. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    dont talk about penguin storm on here!

  2. snowy1900 Says:

    lol

  3. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    someone used it to hack my penguin 😦
    and that someone was MY COUSIN!
    o this lucy

    • Labydog Says:

      I’m ok about people using it as long as they don’t use it for hurtful and bad reasons.

  4. maddyandlucyrock Says:

    i no but i got hacked and i dont like to think about it

  5. buffy1011 Says:

    i meant cp not penguin storm. Cp WAS down, acording to this one site.

  6. Brooke 876 Says:

    cp was not down for me it worked fine when went on it. anyway i got hacked too somewone hacked into my acount and they are changing my clothes and my igloo and its so anoying! but at least they didnt get rid of my coins.


Leave a Reply

