Ipodpenguin

As you know, my main blog is pretty popular. So, I got an idea to create another site called Ipodpenguin. I’m inviting anyone to be an author to it. Like I said, i made it today. Dont expect it to have as many hits as ladydogs sweet site. Well, bye.
Buffy1011

7 Responses to “Ipodpenguin”

  1. Jeff Harty55 Says:

    cool can i be an auther?
    i am going to the site now!

    • Labydog Says:

      Ok I add you do you have a wordpress account.

  2. Jeff Harty55 Says:

    i just went on it not to good yet but i bet it will be awesome

  3. nicepuppy9 Says:

    hey! Check out my blog for an awesome glitch to never be posted (first one to post it :D) So check it out and click my dragons while your there too!

  4. snowy1900 Says:

    cool!

  5. snowy1900 Says:

    congrats on 70,000 hits:D

  6. greenyjr Says:

    visit my blog at greenyjr.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

