Medievil Party Ended

The medi evil party ended! Which means the hat is no longer avalible.

Anyway I met Lucy who often posts on this site on cp so here’s a picture!

567

And rockhopper is coming soon!

456456456

10 Responses to “Medievil Party Ended”

  1. lou see Says:

    im famous!!!!! i took pix too but i cant upload them 😦 o well

  2. ~blackd boy47~ Says:

    hi go to http://diesel28.wordpress.com for a sweet coin code contest awsome site

  3. mook Says:

    Awesome site keep up the great work!

    Come join my site! Well, the site hasn’t opened yet, but the forum for it has! It’s called CP Memories and it closed down a year ago and now it is coming back July 1st. It had over 100,000 hits and it’s the best site to see the older times of Club Penguin.

    Here is the link to the forum:
    http://www.penguinforum.mybbnew.com/

    Here is two of the old site layouts:

    Please join and stay active!

  4. labydogandlucy Says:

    OMG FLIES!!!!
    I lost my fly swatter and flies laid eggs in my bed ewwwwwwwwwww! there are like worm thingies in my room now and lotsa flies!
    😦

    • Labydog Says:

      That’s is disgusting you’ll have to find it soon!

  5. labydogandlucy Says:

    yea i no my sister confessed to throwing the fly swatter out so i bought a new one but its not electric 😦
    at least the flies r dead!

    • Labydog Says:

      Darn I bought mine on ebay so if you wanna another one that’s where I’d go.

  6. labydogandlucy Says:

    TO:LABYDOG
    FROM:LUCY
    i added u to my sorry OUR blog. your an author post when u wanna
    -lucy

    • Labydog Says:

      Can you add me as an admnistrator cause I can’t make pages if I’m just an author.

  7. labydogandlucy Says:

    sure brb well i add u


Leave a Reply

