Awesomeness!

Hello Penguins ,

While I was chatting to Ojoc’s Xat , I met a new friend & a Kind guy Cody! He Donated me a rare penguin . That penguin is also a member but it is on Safe Chat :( , But still at least he donated me something :-D . Actuall he’s the first donator of Club Penguin Cheats Website ™ . I really thank him . If you can comment here so please comment . Now Soccerbink Until Now.

Heres The proof –

soccerbinkNow You can Call me Soccerbink Till Now . Also I added some awesome buddies I Wanted to add like Marciux ( Katazyna) & Aqua Master3 . I can add them only because of the chat Of Ojoc .

You also Wanna donate me ?? Then donate at  ayushrox2008@gmail.com

Prizes Will Be At http://hifriendz.wordpress.com/

Until Then… Waddle On!

~Soccerbink~

5 Responses to “Awesomeness!”

  1. snowy1900 Says:

    I’m glad your posting again! sorry i forgot to post anytime, but you posted! so i hope its ok, just comment on my site or e mail me if you ever need help posting or a day to post or anyhting 😀

    • Labydog Says:

      thanks!

  2. cpcheatz23z Says:

    Hey, Labydog you have my old site on your blog roll may i ask that you add my new one. i have already added you to my blogroll. This is clubpenguincheats356/blaze23z. I have a new site now if you would like to visit it here is the link
    http://cpcheatz23z.wordpress.com/
    >Sincerely<
    ~Blaze23z~

    Ps< Nice pages and widgets

  3. 3doglove3 Says:

    where can i find that xat?

    • Labydog Says:

      go to ojoc’s site and click the chat banner


Leave a Reply

