Contest!

Hey ppl Buffy1011 here. I’m holding a contest on my blog, and you should check it out. Not many people have competed, so you have a good chance of winning. Well, check it out at:

http://buffy1011.wordpress.com/2009/04/22/contest/

Anyways, if you want to meet me on Club Penguin, look for me. Sometimes my brother, Jack, goes on, so I might look like a guy, but mostly its me. And when its me, and I’m dressed like a guy, I’m just imitating my brother. He’s so annoying. Tell me a time on Club Penguin stanard time that we could meet, and a place and server and I’ll see if I can meet you there.

Waddle On CP lovers!

~Buffy1011~

3 Responses to “Contest!”

  1. Ayushbest1 Says:

    can u add me in as admin or author plz plz plz plz labydog ?

    • buffy1011 Says:

      I could. Whats ur username? And email? It will be on my site, though. here it is
      hptt://buffy1011.wordpress.com/

    • Labydog Says:

      OK


Leave a Reply

