Video! Club Penguin shows White Puffles!

Hi Guys!

         How do you like the Puffle party? Well club penguin made  puffle video! Click on the URL to check it out!

                http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/2009/02/puffle-video.php

Then i spotted the White Puffle! At 12:00 and 12:30 etc you can see it at the Dojo! At 12:15 and 12:45 etc you can see it at the Ski mountain!

                    white-puffle

          Cool huh? I wanted an Orange puffle though. Maybe with the White puffle we can paint it different colors!

                   What do you think?

                      Snowy1900

4 Responses to “Video! Club Penguin shows White Puffles!”

  1. ANisH Says:

    hello LABYDOG
    This is ANISH
    Labydog please write my blog
    i will be very busy upto 15 may so please write my blog upto 15 May 2009
    i know this is very long time but please write my blog
    ANISH

    • Labydog Says:

      I’m afraid I won’t be able to write much anymore seeing as I sort of quit cp & now I’m getting older I am quite busy with school now too. Perhaps you could as snowy he is a very good author. Sorry I caN’T BE OF more help.

  2. 50cent254cp Says:

    Hey labydog you might wanna join my Club Penguin army the CPRA at http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com ur friend Snowy1900 is in it.

  3. Miranda Nightingale Says:

    Sweet!


Leave a Reply

