Catalog Secrets & Episode 3 of our show

Here is the secrets for the clothing catalog! Thanks to polarboy9 for some of the secrets! Please visit him @ http://polarboy9.wordpress.com !!!!

And here is episode three of my video show.

9 Responses to “Catalog Secrets & Episode 3 of our show”

  1. agentemo619 Says:

    Can you make me a tracker? Just like yours & here’s my picture:http://pengpix.com/images/3vw0de305z39bl9wnsmt.jpg

  2. snowy1900 Says:

    click the yellow puffle and you get the gold viking hat!

  3. 3doglove3 Says:

    i have two questions,oneis how do u make wigets and the other one is on thid video how did u make it have ur name in the courner?

  4. Labydog Says:

    Sorry but I am not making trackers for anyone they are much more complicated than widgets.
    And by the way it doesn’t auto-update.

  5. Polarboy9 Says:

    you missed the other one. the GOLDEN VIKING HELMET make the blue one appear, ZBUT DONT CLOSE IT. then click the yellow puffle. TAH DAH!

  6. Polarboy9 Says:

    oh and u click the spiker cuffs to get something and u click the pink flipper in the SHOE COLLECTION and u get something

  7. 3doglove3 Says:

    hey its doglove and i dont get how to use the gimp thing

  8. gulchi Says:

    Hi laby dog
    I am having a contest at my site.
    the winner will recieve a 750 days old penguin.
    for my details,
    go to http://gulchi.wordpress.com
    Thanks
    ~gulchi~

  9. Polarboy9 Says:

    Hey, how do you make vids? i want to make vids, and i dont know how!? i cant use a camara, so if i need to, then i cant make vids. i need a camara guy at my site that can film me and do sound effects and visual effects. if you could make special effects and video tape my peng on youtube, that would be great. google doesnt work as well. you should change to youtube. i dont think you can make effects so at least film me. i can always just edit the effects out of my script or let someone else add it….. plz go to my site and read my new posts!


Leave a Reply

