Catalog Secrets

Click the spikester for the spiket!

Click the golden puffle for the red viking helmet! 😆

Then open and close the red viking helmet 4 times then you should see the blue one!

Click the beaded necklace for the mixed bracelets.

And last of all click the acoustic guitar for the Jade Necklace!!

Enjoy!!

7 Responses to “Catalog Secrets”

  1. ♥Peng Pinky♥ Says:

    Hello Laby. Ive just gotten the same theme as u on my cp site. But it doesn’t show my pictures, texts, posts, comments on my site bars. Only pages, and my blogrolls.
    How did u get your pictures, texts, and things on your site bar. BUT most of all i wanna know how to show my hits again!! it doesnt show my hits!!.

    So please!, if you know how to show them!, please comment on my site!! cos this is ergent..

    btw cool as post!

    ~Peng Pinky~

  2. Polarboy9 Says:

    LABYDOG!!! GO TO MY SITE AND TO TO THE COMMENTING CONTEST PAGE!!! COMMENT lIKE YOUVE NEVER COMMENTED BEFORE!!!! IM TALKING LIKE 100 TIMES!!! PLZ!!!! Or at least comment five times on there…

  3. mmopukcp Says:

    Wanna win a cool penguin?

    Enter the lottery at http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com and win!win!win! 😀

    ~Mmo~

  4. Polischeck97 Says:

    Hey Labydog! I know we haven’t talked since I’ve deleted my site but I just wanna let you know that I still view your site and I still love it!! My email is – so please write me!!

    Thanks did you get my e-mail!!

  5. Polischeck97 Says:

    It’s Polischeck97 again. You can take the Polischeck97.wordpress add off cuz i deleted my site. thanks for advertising it when i still had a site!

  6. Polarboy9 Says:

    Hey! Polaischeck commented on my site!

  7. ♥Peng Pinky♥ Says:

    can u please answer my question? its ergent.


Leave a Reply

