Dock Changed Theme!!!

The theme at the dock has changed here is a pic!!! 😀

And it’s changed again!

Also I need some help on how to use photoshop cs3 extended. I just got it and have no I idea how to do anything on it please help! If you know how to use it please make a comment on this post!

Also go to:

emzilyemzy.wordpress.com

emzilyemzy.wordpress.com

emzilyemzy.wordpress.com

emzilyemzy.wordpress.com

5 Responses to “Dock Changed Theme!!!”

  1. Polischeck97 Says:

    I don’t do anything to get comments. I haven’t advirtised in forever. I just post and chill. lol Also I don’t use photoshop. So I don’t know how to help you. !SORRY!

  2. Polischeck97 Says:

    Thanks for the nice comment bout my site too

  3. Polischeck97 Says:

    how long have you had ur site?

  4. Ray Toolbear Says:

    PARTY! PLEASE ATTEND!

    Monday July 28, 2008
    Server: Fjord
    Room: Light House Beacon
    Time: 10:00 am CPTZ Time

  5. Club Penguin Cheats Says:

    If you want to learn how to use photoshop just google “photoshop tutorials”. There are a ton of tutorials to teach you how to do everything in photoshop


Leave a Reply

