Penguin Mail Update

(Click Here to go to my contest page to enter my contest)

Also check out my header shop. Please order some headers the effects are really cool!! To order one click here!!

Here is the penguin mail update!!

Here is a pic it looks soooooooooooooo cool dosen’t it. I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!

Also please take a look at this website and help keep club penguin safe.

Here is the banner for the cp rescue please join on the join page. I hope you like that banner and the header on the site because I made them!
Please Click Here

One Response to “Penguin Mail Update”

  1. lukie911 Says:

    hi dere ive got new header and avatar got that mswsnap3 workin yay: ]
    getting an awesome banner in 3 days ;]


Leave a Reply

