Club Penguin Igloo Update

Club Penguin has decided to put a forest backround behind the igloos.

Here is a pic:

Also I will add the sports catalog secrets soon!

2 Responses to “Club Penguin Igloo Update”

  1. IGLOO UPDATE « Club Penguin glitches and secrets Says:

    […] IGLOO UPDATE Filed under: igloo update — gulchi @ 11:55 am  Igloo Update […]

  2. badfabybady Says:

    hey ladydog,
    i was wondering if you can please tell me how i can put pictures on my blog i think it will make it waaay better.
    so please please please tell me by leaving me a comment on my blog:)
    thanx!
    your pal,badfabybady


Leave a Reply

