Rockhopper Tracker

Here is a rockhopper tracker it tracks rockhopper and can be very useful. It might not always be accurate. Because it relys on people finding rockhopper and then a person updating it!

Anyway here it is!

Full Credits to Tooly By the way

Also me and Straw000 are working on this one here it is.

Labydog and Straw's Rockhopper Tracker

17 Responses to “Rockhopper Tracker”

  1. straw000 Says:

    HEY!! : ) I know a bit of programming but from what I heard, CP does not allow such kind of program to access their servers to check anything : ( The best i can do is to use a program to update the widgets in a quick and fast manner : D I am also relying on google alerts to see where rh is. I also need comments to tell me where he is 🙂 Lastly, I think that rh appears at certain server at certain time so I am trying to find the pattern of him 😀

  2. straw000 Says:

    Plus, here’s my widget 🙂

  3. straw000 Says:

  4. didowe Says:

    its fall

  5. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Thanks for the tracker.

  6. straw000 Says:

    For google alerts go here 🙂 http://www.google.com/alerts

    I decided not to use a program because it is very easy to update!

    And I was wondering if I upload to my google account or yours?

  7. straw000 Says:

    well you got it!!! tell people the code too 🙂

  8. sadielou11 Says:

    rockhopper is on blizzard!

  9. KENAN784 Says:

    kl

  10. petros power Says:

    where is Rockhopper?

  11. marky05 Says:

    BOO!!! IT DOESN’T WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. gro103 Says:

    every time I use the tracker it’s either the server is full or the room is full and finally when I get in I think that they’re lying because I didn’t see him

  13. hider Says:

    you have the best website in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. ssssshider Says:

    you are the best men and website owner

  15. hider Says:

    i found rockhopper with the tracker

  16. Abhibhav Says:

    there are 2 sites one is saying he is online , but the other is saying he is online

  17. Abhibhav Says:

    sorry . I meaned to say that oe is saying he is online and the other is saying he is offline


Leave a Reply

