Pin and new free item.

There is a wizards hat at the light house.

And the new pin is at the boiler room here is how to get it.

5 Responses to “Pin and new free item.”

  1. polischeck97 Says:

    Hey Labydog. I think I’m gonna quit my site. ill still get on cp

  2. cpmac Says:

    sweet animation dude!!!!
    its a little slow but.

    http://cpmac.wordpress.com

  3. polischeck97 Says:

    Hey! I’m back on cp and forever! view my site

  4. stormheart Says:

    HI, I got a blob just like you! 🙂 how do you get it to work? Please reply at my site. THX! 😀

  5. niceplayer Says:

    AWSOME SITE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK PLZ VISIT MY BECAUSE I NEED HITS AND COMMENTS. http://niceplayer.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

