Contest

I have got a new gold fish. But I can’t decide on his name. So I have decided that you will send in names in thye comments and I will pick the best one and I will call him that.

Here is a photo. Sorry for the bad quality as it is hard to take picture through glass.

28 Responses to “Contest”

  1. Winter323 Says:

    I know! I know! Call it ummm…. hey! Rover? Or ummm…
    Fishy! Or maybe Fluffy! Dunno, it’s hard to think of names.

  2. greentedddy Says:

    i think a good name would be goldie or swimmer.like those names?

  3. polischeck97 Says:

    I think you should name him or her Goldy, Cheesey, Herman (don’t know why I picked Herman it sounds funny lol)

  4. natasa(papios) Says:

    i think the name should be goldy…
    take care of it!!!!

  5. PietPiraat Says:

    Goldyloks

  6. Agent60706 & Clipi Says:

    thx i think u should name him speedy lol

  7. livvy72 Says:

    Ruby
    or Pear
    or Amber
    or Polly
    or Treasure! (thats my fav)
    or SETTING SEA (just an idea)
    or Shell
    or Craby
    or Jumper
    or FISHY (ya very original)

  8. livvy72 Says:

    what do we get if you choose one of our names
    nothing, you said it was a contest
    I WANT A PRIZE (that is if i win)

  9. All day pink Says:

    maybe swimmer or nemo Swimmer seems good or if its a girl name her Delilah if its a boy name it swimmer or something idk lol but pick mine lol. or GOLDY! oooooh!

  10. Anonymous Says:

    I have a goldfish and its name is Nemo. Nemo is a nice name because it shows that you love fishes!!!!!!!!
    PLEASE CHOOSE NEMO THAT NAME IS GREAT!!!!

  11. mystery gal Says:

    I think you should name it Nemo. Nemo is a good name because it shows how much you care about fishes. [ idk how but me and my friends, all 200 think so too.
    PLEASE PICK NEMO THAT NAME WILL BE FAMOUS ONE DAY
    :]

  12. lilly655 Says:

    splash or sharky or fred

  13. zit566 Says:

    ted,goffe or freddo

  14. stoolblahboo Says:

    Fireheart
    ~simple

  15. lilly655 Says:

    splash,sharky or fred.Its not easy

  16. zit566 Says:

    freddo, goffie

  17. billybob Says:

    Cheesey

  18. jassy 22 &madmupppet07 Says:

    betrut
    harry potter
    well we dont know its hard to chose
    well good luck on a name

  19. MishMash215 Says:

    Hmm…
    lets think…
    SpongeBob,
    Kebab,
    Crush,
    Orange,
    Gothika,
    Jaws,
    and…
    MISHMASH!

  20. molly Says:

    I think for a boy it should be named bubbles and for a girl
    treasure because it sounds calm

  21. YOYOYOYO Says:

    YOYOYOYO!!! I think the little dudes name should be… hmmmmmm………….. Hey! How ’bout Salmon Steak! Just kiddin’. Hmmmmmmm… YOYOYOYOYO! I got it!!! ROCKHOPPER!!!
    Or Migrator!!!
    Or Yo!!!
    I dunno… See ya l8r.
    YOYOYOYOYOYO

  22. imaligor Says:

    how about: rockhopper

    i know rockhopper in clubpenguin but it sounds cool 🙂

  23. XLR8 64 Says:

    IT SHOULD BE WINNER

  24. polischeck97 Says:

    I have good ones!

    If it’s a girl…
    Goldy
    Swimmer
    Brookey

    If it’s a boy
    Herman
    Hammy
    Howie
    Freddy
    Laby

    Please pick me

  25. Wwe adam Says:

    I like sparky,Wwe adam.

  26. Sparky6464 Says:

    how about sparky!

  27. Agent60706 & Clipi Says:

    name it fred thats my name if i knew ill come to ur house and say hey fred and my name is fred lol but people call me freddy sometimes lol

  28. MONKEY DID IT! Says:

    Um, Um Um Um

    SSSSSSSS PPPPPPP AAAAAAA RKY S P P A A IS
    SSSSSSSS PPPPPPP AAAAAAA A
    S P A A GREAT
    SSSSSSSS P A A NAME


Leave a Reply

